Careers

STEP INTO A CAREER WITH ONE OF CANADA'S LARGEST DISTRIBUTORS & RETAILERS OF BEVERAGE ALCOHOL

 

We are looking for energetic people who are motivated and eager to learn new skills. If you’re one of those people, we would like to hear from you.


Areas Of Opportunity - Entry-Level Auxiliary Positions

Opportunities exist in communities throughout British Columbia and in our retail, warehouse, and corporate environments. Learn more about entry-level auxiliary positions, follow the links below.

Job Titlesort icon Classification Location Closing Date
Assistant Manager R15 Princeton Sun, 2022-01-30
Assistant Manager R16 Nelson Sun, 2022-01-30
Assistant Store Manager, Cannabis Operations R15 North Vancouver Wed, 2022-02-02
Assistant Supervisor, Operations, Graveyard Shift R13 Kamloops Fri, 2022-02-04
Cannabis Consultant RSW G3 Lower Mainland Wed, 2022-02-09
Cannabis Consultant RSW G3 Fraser Valley Sun, 2022-02-13
Compensation and Benefit Coordinator, Temporary R11 Burnaby Tue, 2022-01-25
Costing Analyst FO R21 Burnaby Sun, 2022-01-30
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director, Wholeasale R11 Burnaby Sun, 2022-01-30
Finance Retail Clerk R9 Burnaby Tue, 2022-01-25
HR Advisor Band 2 Burnaby Mon, 2022-01-31
Labour Relations Advisor Band 2 Burnaby Thu, 2022-02-03
Marketing and Advertising Manager AO R24 Burnaby Tue, 2022-01-25
Network Analyst, KDC - CISO IS R21 Kamloops -
Policy Manager Band 3 Burnaby & Victoria Thu, 2022-02-10
Retail Space Project Manager AO R21 Burnaby Wed, 2022-01-26
Senior Communications Officer CO R21 Burnaby Mon, 2022-02-07
Senior Developer, Ebiz, IT Corporate IS R27 Burnaby -
Senior Developer, Java, IT Corporate IS R27 Burnaby -
Senior Developer, SOA-OSB, IT Corporate IS R27 Burnaby -
Senior Manager IT Band 3 Burnaby Sun, 2022-02-06
Senior Policy Analyst POL EC R27 Burnaby Sun, 2022-01-23
Senior Risk and Control Analyst FO R24 Burnaby Wed, 2022-01-26
Senior Store Manager Band 1 100 Mile House Sun, 2022-01-30
Senior Systems Analyst R27 Burnaby Sun, 2022-02-06
Senior Technologist - M365/Email IS R27 Burnaby -
Store Manager R18 Princeton Sun, 2022-01-30
Store Manager R18 Creston Sun, 2022-01-23
Store Operations Admin Assistant, Cannabis Operations R11 Burnaby Sun, 2022-01-30
Supervisor R15 Multiple locations Wed, 2022-01-26
Vendor Relations Manager, Cannabis Operations, Temporary R21 Burnaby Sun, 2022-01-30

Search www.gov.bc.ca/myhr/employment for the complete list of job opportunities at the Liquor Distribution Branch, BC Liquor Stores and within the provincial government.