Careers

STEP INTO A CAREER WITH ONE OF CANADA'S LARGEST DISTRIBUTORS & RETAILERS OF BEVERAGE ALCOHOL

 

We are looking for energetic people who are motivated and eager to learn new skills. If you’re one of those people, we would like to hear from you.

 

Job Title Classification Locationsort icon Closing Date
Store Manager R14 Bella Coola Sat, 2020-01-04
Corporate Office Auxiliary Office Assistant R7 Burnaby -
Senior Manager, Organizational Development and Change Band 3 Burnaby Sun, 2020-01-05
Senior Communications Officer R21 Burnaby Thu, 2019-12-19
Advertising and Social Responsibility Coordinator R11 Burnaby Sun, 2019-12-15
Senior Developer R27 Burnaby Mon, 2020-01-06
Senior SharePoint Specialist IS R27 Burnaby Mon, 2020-01-13
Building Security Officer R9 Delta, Richmond Mon, 2019-12-16
Senior Store Manager Band 1 Fraser Valley Thu, 2019-12-12
Supervisor R14 Nelson Sat, 2020-01-04
Assistant Manager R16 Nelson Sat, 2020-01-04
Cannabis Consultant, Part-Time RSW G3 Prince George Tue, 2019-12-17
Cannabis Consultant, Full-Time RSW G3 Prince George Tue, 2019-12-17
Senior Store Manager Band 1 Upper Lower Mainland Thu, 2019-12-12
Supervisor, Cannabis Operations R11 Vanderhoof Mon, 2019-12-16
Cannabis Consultant, Cannabis Operations, Part Time RSW G3 Vernon Mon, 2019-12-30
Supervisor, Cannabis Operations R11 Vernon Mon, 2019-12-30
Assistant Store Manager, Cannabis Operations R14 Vernon Mon, 2019-12-30
Cannabis Consultant, Full Time, Cannabis Operations RSW G3 Vernon Mon, 2019-12-30

Search www.gov.bc.ca/myhr/employment for the complete list of job opportunities at the Liquor Distribution Branch, BC Liquor Stores and within the provincial government.


Areas Of Opportunity - Entry-Level Auxiliary Positions

Opportunities exist in communities throughout British Columbia and in our retail, warehouse, and corporate environments. Learn more about entry-level auxiliary positions, follow the links below.