Careers

STEP INTO A CAREER WITH ONE OF CANADA'S LARGEST DISTRIBUTORS & RETAILERS OF BEVERAGE ALCOHOL

 

We are looking for energetic people who are motivated and eager to learn new skills. If you’re one of those people, we would like to hear from you.

 

Job Title Classification Locationsort icon Closing Date
Corporate Office Auxiliary Office Assistant R7 Burnaby -
Senior Risk and Controls Analyst, Temporary FO R24 Burnaby Mon, 2020-01-20
Senior Financial Analyst Wholesale R24 Burnaby Sun, 2020-01-26
Learning Advisor, Band 2, Temporary Band 2 Burnaby Mon, 2020-01-20
Senior Manager, Organizational Development & Change Band 3 Burnaby Sun, 2020-01-19
Regional Manager Band 3 Burnaby Mon, 2020-01-27
Sr Manager, Risk Management & Taxation, Finance Corporate FO R27 Burnaby Sun, 2020-02-02
Senior Manager, Marketing & Digital Band 3 Burnaby Mon, 2020-01-27
Visual Presentation Coordinator R14 Burnaby Sun, 2020-01-26
Wholesale Pricing Analyst R11 Burnaby Thu, 2020-01-30
Retail Replenishment Analyst R18 Burnaby Tue, 2020-02-04
Retail Replenishment Analyst, Temporary R18 Burnaby Tue, 2020-01-28
Safety Advisor R11 Burnaby Mon, 2020-02-03
Content Specialist, Cannabis Operations R18 Burnaby Thu, 2020-02-06
Manager, Customer Experience, Supply Chain, Cannabis Operations R21 Burnaby Thu, 2020-02-06
Customer Care Representative, Wholesale Customer Centre G3 Burnaby Sat, 2020-02-01
Workforce Manager, Wholesale Customer Centre R24 Burnaby Sun, 2020-02-09
Cannabis Consultant, Regular, Part Time, Cannabis Operations RSW G3 Chilliwack Sat, 2020-01-25
Cannabis Consultant, Regular, Full Time, Cannabis Operations RSW G3 Chilliwack Sat, 2020-01-25
Machine Operator (Truck Driver) R13 Delta Thu, 2020-01-30
Supervisor R11 Golden Mon, 2020-01-20
Store Manager R14 Hazelton Tue, 2020-01-28
Cannabis Consultant, Regular, Full Time, Cannabis Operations RSW G3 New Westminster Sat, 2020-02-08
Cannabis Consultant, Regular, Part Time, Cannabis Operations RSW G3 New Westminster Sat, 2020-02-08
Assistant Store Manager, Cannabis Operations R14 New Westminster Sat, 2020-02-01
Store Manager, Cannabis Operations Band 01 New Westminster Sat, 2020-02-01
Store Manager, Cannabis Operations Band 1 Prince George Tue, 2020-01-28
Assistant Manager R16 Upper Lower Mainland Tue, 2020-01-21
Store Manager, Cannabis Operations Band 1 Vanderhoof Wed, 2020-01-22
Store Manager, Cannabis Operations Band 1 Vernon Mon, 2020-01-20

Search www.gov.bc.ca/myhr/employment for the complete list of job opportunities at the Liquor Distribution Branch, BC Liquor Stores and within the provincial government.


Areas Of Opportunity - Entry-Level Auxiliary Positions

Opportunities exist in communities throughout British Columbia and in our retail, warehouse, and corporate environments. Learn more about entry-level auxiliary positions, follow the links below.