Careers

STEP INTO A CAREER WITH ONE OF CANADA'S LARGEST DISTRIBUTORS & RETAILERS OF BEVERAGE ALCOHOL

 

We are looking for energetic people who are motivated and eager to learn new skills. If you’re one of those people, we would like to hear from you.

 

Job Title Classification Location Closing Datesort icon
Executive Director, Wholesale Operations, Liquor ADM1 Burnaby -
Assistant Store Manager, Cannabis Operations R14 New Westminster Fri, 2020-07-10
Assistant Store Manager, Cannabis Operations R14 Port Coquitlam Fri, 2020-07-10
Senior Business Systems Analyst IS R27 Burnaby Sun, 2020-07-12
Supervisor, Cannabis Operations R11 New Westminster Sun, 2020-07-12
Senior Developer, Information Services R27 Burnaby Sun, 2020-07-12
Director, Cannabis Operations Band 4 (Under Review) Burnaby and Richmond Mon, 2020-07-13
Director, Digital Operations & Customer Care, Cannabis Operations Band 4 (Under Review) Burnaby Mon, 2020-07-13
Inventory Control Supervisor R16 Kamloops Tue, 2020-07-14
Network Security Analyst IS R21 Burnaby Wed, 2020-07-15
Disability Case Management Advisor Band 2 Burnaby Thu, 2020-07-16
Operations Supervisor R16 Delta Thu, 2020-07-16
Executive Administrative Assistant R11 Burnaby Fri, 2020-07-17
Senior Middleware Specialist, Information Services R27 Burnaby Sun, 2020-07-19
Assistant Manager Banking, Temporary R14 Burnaby Sun, 2020-07-19
Supervisor, Cannabis Operations R11 Oliver Sun, 2020-07-19
Manager Financial Reporting, Temporary FO R24 Burnaby Mon, 2020-07-20
Store Manager, Cannabis Operations, TEMP> 7 months Band 1 Terrace Mon, 2020-07-20
Senior Project Manager IS R30 Burnaby Sun, 2020-07-26
Organizational Development & Change Advisor Band 2 Burnaby Mon, 2020-08-03

Search www.gov.bc.ca/myhr/employment for the complete list of job opportunities at the Liquor Distribution Branch, BC Liquor Stores and within the provincial government.


Areas Of Opportunity - Entry-Level Auxiliary Positions

Opportunities exist in communities throughout British Columbia and in our retail, warehouse, and corporate environments. Learn more about entry-level auxiliary positions, follow the links below.