Careers

STEP INTO A CAREER WITH ONE OF CANADA'S LARGEST DISTRIBUTORS & RETAILERS OF BEVERAGE ALCOHOL

 

We are looking for energetic people who are motivated and eager to learn new skills. If you’re one of those people, we would like to hear from you.

 

Job Title Classificationsort icon Location Closing Date
Store Manager, Cannabis Operations, TEMP> 7 months Band 1 Terrace Mon, 2020-07-20
Executive Director, Wholesale Operations, Liquor ADM1 Burnaby -
Disability Case Management Advisor Band 2 Burnaby Thu, 2020-07-16
Organizational Development & Change Advisor Band 2 Burnaby Mon, 2020-08-03
Director, Cannabis Operations Band 4 (Under Review) Burnaby and Richmond Mon, 2020-07-13
Director, Digital Operations & Customer Care, Cannabis Operations Band 4 (Under Review) Burnaby Mon, 2020-07-13
Manager Financial Reporting, Temporary FO R24 Burnaby Mon, 2020-07-20
Network Security Analyst IS R21 Burnaby Wed, 2020-07-15
Senior Business Systems Analyst IS R27 Burnaby Sun, 2020-07-12
Senior Project Manager IS R30 Burnaby Sun, 2020-07-26
Supervisor, Cannabis Operations R11 New Westminster Sun, 2020-07-12
Executive Administrative Assistant R11 Burnaby Fri, 2020-07-17
Supervisor, Cannabis Operations R11 Oliver Sun, 2020-07-19
Assistant Store Manager, Cannabis Operations R14 New Westminster Fri, 2020-07-10
Assistant Store Manager, Cannabis Operations R14 Port Coquitlam Fri, 2020-07-10
Assistant Manager Banking, Temporary R14 Burnaby Sun, 2020-07-19
Inventory Control Supervisor R16 Kamloops Tue, 2020-07-14
Operations Supervisor R16 Delta Thu, 2020-07-16
Senior Middleware Specialist, Information Services R27 Burnaby Sun, 2020-07-19
Senior Developer, Information Services R27 Burnaby Sun, 2020-07-12

Search www.gov.bc.ca/myhr/employment for the complete list of job opportunities at the Liquor Distribution Branch, BC Liquor Stores and within the provincial government.


Areas Of Opportunity - Entry-Level Auxiliary Positions

Opportunities exist in communities throughout British Columbia and in our retail, warehouse, and corporate environments. Learn more about entry-level auxiliary positions, follow the links below.