Careers

STEP INTO A CAREER WITH ONE OF CANADA'S LARGEST DISTRIBUTORS & RETAILERS OF BEVERAGE ALCOHOL

 

We are looking for energetic people who are motivated and eager to learn new skills. If you’re one of those people, we would like to hear from you.


Areas Of Opportunity - Entry-Level Auxiliary Positions

Opportunities exist in communities throughout British Columbia and in our retail, warehouse, and corporate environments. Learn more about entry-level auxiliary positions, follow the links below.

Job Title Classification Location Closing Date
Senior Manager, Safety and Wellness Band 3 Burnaby Mon, 2021-08-16
Customer Experience Analyst, Cannabis Operations R15 Burnaby Mon, 2021-08-16
Cannabis Consultant RSW G3 Lower Mainland Sun, 2021-08-08
Compliance Analyst R18 Burnaby Fri, 2021-08-13
Product Consultant R11 Kelowna Wed, 2021-08-11
Senior Store Manager Band 1 New Westminster, Burnaby Wed, 2021-08-04
Business Systems Analyst R24 Burnaby Wed, 2021-08-11
Assistant Manager R15 Tofino Wed, 2021-08-11
Building Security Officer, R9, 79230 R9 Burnaby Wed, 2021-08-11
Cannabis Consultant RSW G3 Abbotsford Tue, 2021-08-03
Senior Business Systems Analyst, IT Corporate IS R27 Burnaby Tue, 2021-08-10
Finance Director, Retail Band 4 Burnaby Tue, 2021-08-10
Organizational Development & Change Advisor Band 2 Burnaby Mon, 2021-08-16
Store Manager, Cannabis Operations Band 1 (Under Review) Chilliwack Mon, 2021-08-09
Senior Manager, E-commerce & Digital, Cannabis Operations Band 3 (Under Review) Burnaby Sun, 2021-08-08
Senior E-commerce Specialist, Temporary, Cannabis Operations R21 Burnaby Sun, 2021-08-08
Store Manager, Cannabis Operations Band 1 (Under Review) Port Coquitlam Sun, 2021-08-15
Senior Project Manager, Temporary IS R30 Burnaby Thu, 2021-07-29
Marketing and Advertising Specialist R18 Burnaby Thu, 2021-08-05
Graphics Designer - Corporate CO R15 Burnaby Wed, 2021-08-04
Director, Construction and Facilties Band 4 (Under Review) Burnaby Wed, 2021-08-18
Director, Leasing Band 4 Burnaby Wed, 2021-08-18
Manager R15 Lumby Tue, 2021-07-27
Shift Manager, Delta Distribution Centre Band 2 (under review) Delta Thu, 2021-07-29
QA Analyst, Wholesale IT, Temporary IS R18 Burnaby Wed, 2021-07-28
Systems Analyst, Retail, IS R24 IS R24 Burnaby Tue, 2021-07-27
Store Manager R18 Smithers Wed, 2021-07-28
Senior Developer, IT Cannabis, Temporary IS R27 Burnaby -

Search www.gov.bc.ca/myhr/employment for the complete list of job opportunities at the Liquor Distribution Branch, BC Liquor Stores and within the provincial government.