Careers

STEP INTO A CAREER WITH ONE OF CANADA'S LARGEST DISTRIBUTORS & RETAILERS OF BEVERAGE ALCOHOL

 

We are looking for energetic people who are motivated and eager to learn new skills. If you’re one of those people, we would like to hear from you.


Areas Of Opportunity - Entry-Level Auxiliary Positions

Opportunities exist in communities throughout British Columbia and in our retail, warehouse, and corporate environments. Learn more about entry-level auxiliary positions, follow the links below.

Job Title Classification Location Closing Date
Senior Manager, Store Support and Systems R27 Burnaby Sun, 2021-10-17
Store Manager R15 Lumby Mon, 2021-10-11
Product Consultant R11 Kelowna Mon, 2021-10-11
Manager, Wholesale Imports FO R21 Burnaby Thu, 2021-10-07
Senior Business Systems Analyst R27 Burnaby Thu, 2021-10-14
Category Manager, Sourcing and Vendor Performance Band 3(Under Review) Burnaby Thu, 2021-10-14
Director, Strategy and Business Transformation Band 4 Burnaby Sun, 2021-10-03
Building Maintenance Worker, KDC BMW R9 Kamloops Wed, 2021-10-06
Technical Security Officer R21 Burnaby Wed, 2021-10-13
Supervisor R15 Salmon Arm Thu, 2021-09-30
Assistant Manager R15 Princeton Thu, 2021-09-30
Supervisor R15 Penticton Tue, 2021-10-05
Store Manager R18 Smithers Thu, 2021-10-07
Assistant Manager R15 Oliver Tue, 2021-10-05
Systems Analyst R24 Burnaby Tue, 2021-10-05
Senior Network Security Analyst R27 Burnaby Tue, 2021-10-12
Store Manager R15 Fort Nelson Tue, 2021-10-05
Advertising and Social Responsibility Coordinator R11 Burnaby Tue, 2021-10-12
Industry Programs Coordinator R15 Burnaby Tue, 2021-10-12
Senior Technical Analyst, DDC - Wholesale IT IS R21 Delta Tue, 2021-10-12
Employee Relations Specialist Band 3 Burnaby Fri, 2021-10-15
Regional Manager Band 3 Kelowna Mon, 2021-10-11
Senior Network Analyst R27 Burnaby Mon, 2021-10-11
Labour Relations Advisor Band 2 Burnaby Sun, 2021-10-10
Learning Services Coordinator R15 Burnaby Mon, 2021-10-11
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director, Wholesale R11 Burnaby Thu, 2021-10-07
Network Security Analyst - CISO IS R21 Burnaby Sun, 2021-10-10
Service Owner, IT Operations IS R27 Burnaby Wed, 2021-10-06
Manager, IT Operations - Cannabis IS R30 Burnaby Tue, 2021-10-05
Systems Analyst, Retail IS R24 Burnaby Tue, 2021-10-05
Network Analyst, Kamloops-CISO IS R21 Kamloops Thu, 2021-10-07
Senior Project Manager, Temporary IS R30 Burnaby Tue, 2021-10-05
Senior Policy Analyst, Temporary POL EC R27 Burnaby Tue, 2021-10-05
Senior E-commerce Specialist, Cannabis Operations R21 Burnaby Tue, 2021-10-05
Senior Risk and Control Analyst R24 Burnaby Mon, 2021-09-27
Director, Merchandising Band 4 Burnaby Mon, 2021-10-04
Shift Manager, DDC Band 2 (under review) Delta Sun, 2021-10-03
Senior Manager, Store Operations Admin, Cannabis Operations Band 3 Burnaby Sun, 2021-10-03
Cannabis Consultant RSW G3 Nanaimo Wed, 2021-09-29
Business Process Analyst, Procurement FO R21 Burnaby Tue, 2021-09-28
Finance Business Process Analyst, Wholesale R21 Burnaby Thu, 2021-09-30
Senior Manager, Safety and Wellness Band 3 Burnaby Fri, 2021-10-01

Search www.gov.bc.ca/myhr/employment for the complete list of job opportunities at the Liquor Distribution Branch, BC Liquor Stores and within the provincial government.