Careers

STEP INTO A CAREER WITH ONE OF CANADA'S LARGEST DISTRIBUTORS & RETAILERS OF BEVERAGE ALCOHOL

 

We are looking for energetic people who are motivated and eager to learn new skills. If you’re one of those people, we would like to hear from you.

 

Job Title Classification Location Closing Date
Senior Project Manager, Temporary IS R30 Burnaby Tue, 2021-03-23
Labour Relations Advisor Band 2 Burnaby Sun, 2021-03-21
Senior Manager, Talent & Organizational Design Band 3 Burnaby Wed, 2021-03-10
Supervisor R11 Powell River Thu, 2021-03-18
Supervisor R11 Prince George Mon, 2021-03-15
Supervisor R14 Prince George Mon, 2021-03-15
Warehouse Worker 3, Cannabis Operations RSW G4 Richmond Wed, 2021-03-10
Operations Manager Band 2 (under review) Kamloops Wed, 2021-03-17
Technical Operations Lead, Corporate IT IS R24 Burnaby Tue, 2021-03-16
Cannabis Consultant RSW G3 Kelowna Tue, 2021-03-16
Cannabis Consultant RSW G3 Burnaby Tue, 2021-03-16
Supervisor, Cannabis Operations R11 Burnaby Tue, 2021-03-16
Assistant Store Manager, Cannabis Operations R14 Burnaby Tue, 2021-03-16
Manager, Environmental Initiatives AO R24 Burnaby Tue, 2021-03-16
Manager, IT Operations - Cannabis, Temporary IS R30 Burnaby Tue, 2021-03-16
Senior Business Systems Analyst - Retail,Temporary IS R27 Burnaby Tue, 2021-03-09
Social Media Specialist R18 Burnaby Sun, 2021-03-07
Senior Developer, Java, IT Corporate IS R27 Burnaby Thu, 2021-03-11
Senior Manager, Finance Wholesale R27 Burnaby Thu, 2021-03-11
Senior Store Manager Band 1 Duncan Wed, 2021-03-03
Director, Wholesale Supply Chain Band 4 Burnaby Thu, 2021-03-04
Senior Manager, Organizational Development & Change Band 3 Burnaby Tue, 2021-03-16
Senior Manager, Safety & Wellness Band 3 Burnaby -
Executive Director, Corporate Operations Band 5 Burnaby -

Search www.gov.bc.ca/myhr/employment for the complete list of job opportunities at the Liquor Distribution Branch, BC Liquor Stores and within the provincial government.


Areas Of Opportunity - Entry-Level Auxiliary Positions

Opportunities exist in communities throughout British Columbia and in our retail, warehouse, and corporate environments. Learn more about entry-level auxiliary positions, follow the links below.