Careers

STEP INTO A CAREER WITH ONE OF CANADA'S LARGEST DISTRIBUTORS & RETAILERS OF BEVERAGE ALCOHOL

 

We are looking for energetic people who are motivated and eager to learn new skills. If you’re one of those people, we would like to hear from you.

 

Job Titlesort icon Classification Location Closing Date
Developer R24 R24 Wed, 2019-06-12
Employee Experience & Engagement Advisor Band 2 Burnaby Tue, 2019-05-28
HR Coordinator, Temporary R11 Delta DC Tue, 2019-05-28
Senior Copywriter, Cannabis Operations R14 Burnaby Wed, 2019-05-29
Assistant Manager - Kelowna Area Fri, 2019-06-07
Assistant Manager - Salmon Arm Tue, 2019-06-11
Building Maintenance Worker, Kamloops R9 Kamloops Thu, 2019-06-06
Building Security Officer R9 Delta, Richmond Sun, 2019-05-26
Cannabis Consultant, Reg Fulltime RSW G3 Powell River Sun, 2019-05-26
Cannabis Consultant, Regular Full Time G3 Campbell River Mon, 2019-05-27
Cannabis Consultant- Cranbrook, Cannabis Operations, Aux RSW G2 Cranbrook Wed, 2019-06-05
Chief Information Officer Band 5 (Under Review) Burnaby Fri, 2019-09-06
Corporate Office Assistant, Auxiliary R7 Burnaby -
Customer Support Analyst, Auxiliary R14 Vancouver -
Digital Marketing Specialist, Cannabis Operations R18 Vancouver -
Director, Distribution, Cannabis Operations_Band 4 Band 4 Vancouver -
Disability Case Management Advisor, Temporary Band 2 Burnaby Fri, 2019-05-31
Distribution Business Process Analyst, Delta R21 Delta Thu, 2019-06-06
Emergency Program Manager R21 Burnaby Fri, 2019-06-07
Employee Relations Specialist Band 3 Burnaby -
Executive Director, Cannabis Operations ADM Band 1 Burnaby -
Finance Wholesale, Private Distribution Reporting Analyst R14 Burnaby Wed, 2019-06-05
Manager, Service Centre Performance R21 Burnaby Thu, 2019-06-13
Merchandise and Dry Goods Coordinator G4 Burnaby Tue, 2019-05-28
Regional Manager Band 3 Kamloops Tue, 2019-06-04
Senior Analytics Data Architect/Lead R30 Burnaby Fri, 2019-05-31
Senior Manager Performance and Learning Band 3 Burnaby Tue, 2019-05-28
Senior Store Manager Band 1 Southern Lower Mainland Mon, 2019-05-27
Store Assistant Manager R14 Port Alberni Thu, 2019-05-30
Store Assistant Manager R14 Terrace, BC Mon, 2019-06-03
Store Assistant Mgr, Cannabis Ops R14 Powell River Sun, 2019-05-26
Store Manager R18 Prince Rupert Tue, 2019-05-28
Store Manager R18 Grand Forks Fri, 2019-06-07
Store Manager, Cannabis Operations Band 1 Powell River Sun, 2019-05-26
Supervisor R11 Whistler Fri, 2019-05-31
Supervisor, Support Centre R18 Burnaby Sun, 2019-06-09
Wave Planner, Kamloops R14 Kamloops Thu, 2019-06-06
Wave Planner, Richmond DC, Cannabis Operations R14 Richmond Fri, 2019-06-07
Wholesale Pricing Analyst, Temporary R11 Burnaby Wed, 2019-06-05

Search www.gov.bc.ca/myhr/employment for the complete list of job opportunities at the Liquor Distribution Branch, BC Liquor Stores and within the provincial government.


Areas Of Opportunity - Entry-Level Auxiliary Positions

Opportunities exist in communities throughout British Columbia and in our retail, warehouse, and corporate environments. Learn more about entry-level auxiliary positions, follow the links below.