Careers

STEP INTO A CAREER WITH ONE OF CANADA'S LARGEST DISTRIBUTORS & RETAILERS OF BEVERAGE ALCOHOL

 

We are looking for energetic people who are motivated and eager to learn new skills. If you’re one of those people, we would like to hear from you.

 

Job Title Classificationsort icon Location Closing Date
Assistant Manager - Kelowna Area Fri, 2019-06-07
Assistant Manager - Salmon Arm Tue, 2019-06-11
Executive Director, Cannabis Operations ADM Band 1 Burnaby -
Store Manager, Cannabis Operations Band 1 Powell River Sun, 2019-05-26
Senior Store Manager Band 1 Southern Lower Mainland Mon, 2019-05-27
Employee Experience & Engagement Advisor Band 2 Burnaby Tue, 2019-05-28
Disability Case Management Advisor, Temporary Band 2 Burnaby Fri, 2019-05-31
Employee Relations Specialist Band 3 Burnaby -
Senior Manager Performance and Learning Band 3 Burnaby Tue, 2019-05-28
Regional Manager Band 3 Kamloops Tue, 2019-06-04
Director, Distribution, Cannabis Operations_Band 4 Band 4 Vancouver -
Chief Information Officer Band 5 (Under Review) Burnaby Fri, 2019-09-06
Cannabis Consultant, Regular Full Time G3 Campbell River Mon, 2019-05-27
Merchandise and Dry Goods Coordinator G4 Burnaby Tue, 2019-05-28
HR Coordinator, Temporary R11 Delta DC Tue, 2019-05-28
Wholesale Pricing Analyst, Temporary R11 Burnaby Wed, 2019-06-05
Supervisor R11 Whistler Fri, 2019-05-31
Customer Support Analyst, Auxiliary R14 Vancouver -
Store Assistant Mgr, Cannabis Ops R14 Powell River Sun, 2019-05-26
Finance Wholesale, Private Distribution Reporting Analyst R14 Burnaby Wed, 2019-06-05
Senior Copywriter, Cannabis Operations R14 Burnaby Wed, 2019-05-29
Store Assistant Manager R14 Port Alberni Thu, 2019-05-30
Wave Planner, Kamloops R14 Kamloops Thu, 2019-06-06
Wave Planner, Richmond DC, Cannabis Operations R14 Richmond Fri, 2019-06-07
Store Assistant Manager R14 Terrace, BC Mon, 2019-06-03
Digital Marketing Specialist, Cannabis Operations R18 Vancouver -
Store Manager R18 Prince Rupert Tue, 2019-05-28
Supervisor, Support Centre R18 Burnaby Sun, 2019-06-09
Store Manager R18 Grand Forks Fri, 2019-06-07
Distribution Business Process Analyst, Delta R21 Delta Thu, 2019-06-06
Emergency Program Manager R21 Burnaby Fri, 2019-06-07
Manager, Service Centre Performance R21 Burnaby Thu, 2019-06-13
Developer R24 R24 Wed, 2019-06-12
Senior Analytics Data Architect/Lead R30 Burnaby Fri, 2019-05-31
Corporate Office Assistant, Auxiliary R7 Burnaby -
Building Security Officer R9 Delta, Richmond Sun, 2019-05-26
Building Maintenance Worker, Kamloops R9 Kamloops Thu, 2019-06-06
Cannabis Consultant- Cranbrook, Cannabis Operations, Aux RSW G2 Cranbrook Wed, 2019-06-05
Cannabis Consultant, Reg Fulltime RSW G3 Powell River Sun, 2019-05-26

Search www.gov.bc.ca/myhr/employment for the complete list of job opportunities at the Liquor Distribution Branch, BC Liquor Stores and within the provincial government.


Areas Of Opportunity - Entry-Level Auxiliary Positions

Opportunities exist in communities throughout British Columbia and in our retail, warehouse, and corporate environments. Learn more about entry-level auxiliary positions, follow the links below.