Careers

STEP INTO A CAREER WITH ONE OF CANADA'S LARGEST DISTRIBUTORS & RETAILERS OF BEVERAGE ALCOHOL

 

We are looking for energetic people who are motivated and eager to learn new skills. If you’re one of those people, we would like to hear from you.

 

Job Title Classification Location Closing Date
Store Manager R18 Quesnel Fri, 2017-05-19
manager R14 Hazelton Wed, 2017-05-17
Store Manager R18 Tofino Wed, 2017-05-17
Building Security Officer R9 Vancouver Tue, 2017-05-16
Finance Project Lead Mgt band 2 Vancouver -
Learning Services Coordinator, Temporary R14 Vancouver Mon, 2017-05-08
Warehouse Worker 3 R11 Kamloops Thu, 2017-05-11
Assistant Manager R14 Smithers Tue, 2017-05-09
IT Assets and Vendor Management Analyst R27 Vancouver Tue, 2017-05-09
Senior Store Manager Band 1 Fort St. John Thu, 2017-05-04
Manager R14 Fort St. James Mon, 2017-05-01
Executive Assistant to CFO R11 Vancouver Tue, 2017-05-02
Manager, Retail Systems IS R30 Vancouver Mon, 2017-05-01
Machine Operator (Truck Driver) R13 Vancouver Fri, 2017-04-28

Search www.gov.bc.ca/myhr/employment for the complete list of job opportunities at the Liquor Distribution Branch, BC Liquor Stores and within the provincial government.


Areas Of Opportunity - Entry-Level Auxiliary Positions

Opportunities exist in communities throughout British Columbia and in our retail, warehouse, and corporate environments. Learn more about entry-level auxiliary positions, follow the links below.